Wisconsin Laborers District Council

4633 LIUNA Way, S-101

DeForest, WI 53532

 

Phone: 608-846-8242

Toll Free: 800-782-4634
Fax: 608-846-5460

Email: info@liunawisconsin.org

 

Staff Directory

 

John Schmitt

President and Business Manager

email: jschmitt@liunawisconsin.org

 

Kent Miller

Assistant Business Manager

email: kmiller@liunawisconsin.org

 

Steve Kwaterski

Political & Communications Director

email: skwaterski@liunagroc.com

 

Philip Thompson

Legal Counsel

pthompson@liunawisconsin.org

 

Keith Saeger

LECET Executive Director

ksaeger@liunawisconsin.org

 

Donna Neustadter

Office Manager

email: dneustadter@liunawisconsin.org

 

Rachel Skivers

Administrative Assistant

email: rskivers@liunawisconsin.org